Elite Muzik Radio
Your Weekly Dose Of Vibes
5 years ago

Episode 4

Elite Muzik Radio is presented by EliteMuzik.net, an Urban Music publication based in Pittsburgh, PA. Episode 4 features ​music from;

*Intro, Check-In and Outro music produced by WavinLane jaro — be my love Malice & Mario Sweet — Speed of Light (Prod. by Tall Black Guy) AbJo — Gate 15 Ariana.Charlene — Cruise Dailon - $Low Key$ Non Drifter — Smoking Alone Miloh Smith — Pretty Dirty Feat. OG Maco Amare Symoné — Break of Mind (Prod. by NversivE) Soft Glas - Aubrey Out East Jean Deaux — RIGHT NOW AbJo — From Now, 'Til Then Todd Zack Jr. — thekid. (Prod. by IAMNOBODI) 'KEL — Always On My Mind VanJess - Jaël Remix) Abhi Dijon - TM Todd Zack Jr. — missingher. (Prod. by IAMNOBODI) SMSHNG HRTS — Do You Think About Me BryanRoberts — My Favorite Takashi Lotus — The Late Shift (Prod. AaronMac) 1 Rashad - Pt. 3 (Elev8) Gwen Bunn — UNOFFICIALL!!! Justo Ontario — Dancin' The.Wav — Wav.Anthem (Prod. Gregory Stutzer) EYRST — Blossom - Rhyme