Elite Muzik Radio
Your Weekly Dose Of Vibes
4 years ago

Episode 36

Elite Muzik Radio Episode 36 features new music from Jorja Smith, Leslie Marie, NAO, Etta Bond, Hayleau and more.


Solange - Don't Touch My Hair (WVCK JVCK edit) Teyana Taylor - Your Wish Is My Command Ella Frank — Sugar Etta Bond x Raf Riley - Smokey Dragon SNOH AALEGRA — FEELS StBeauty — Borders Jorja Smith — PROJECT 11 - IMPERFECT CIRCLE Amaal Nuux — Who Are We? Ruby White — Activated IDEH — No Title (Prod. Miles Francis) Earth - Chapter 10 - Broken barriers Hayleau — Get Thru Lorine Chia — Love Is Blind (Prod. Richie Souf) Arima Ederra — In My Garden Lili K — Magic Leslie Marie — End Of The World (Prod. by Derrick Phoenix) CYANCA — Recipe [Prod. Tiffany Gouché] Patrick Pryor — Solange - Don't You Wait (Patrick Pryor Remix) Mabel — Thinking Of You (Stefan Ponce Remix) NAO - Adore You (feat abhi//dijon)